Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Mayfield

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Mayfield

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Walt Kuenstler

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My team is very professional, Courteous, efficient, and knowledgeable. I recommend this State Farm agency. It showed great resourcefulness and patience in resolving a difficult issue with an incorrect DMV recored. They have my Renter insurance and now they have my Automotive as well."

Nick Finelli 3

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave jr. And Dave sr. were very helpful to find me the best possible price for auto insurance for my truck"

Jean Fleurantin

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"They give me excellent service. I recommebd this State Farm agency!"

Polly Dewar

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexis from State Farm is substantial. She takes her time to understand my inquiry and further investigates any scenarios to make sure my auto insurance needs are met. I am grateful to reach her each time I call. She never fails to call back and definitely makes sure she is working with the different departments effectively to reach back out to me. Thank you Alexis!"

Debbie Fields-Mobley

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexis was professional as well as friendly. Customer service was great."

Priscilla Aquila

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure doing business with Boris, he is very knowledgeable, professional and kind. He took the time to explain his services to myself and my mother and we really appreciated him."

Francine Love

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"They give great service!"

Latisha Atwood

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Boris excellent customer service.He helped me get the price on my insurance."

Shane Gallagher

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Malcolm Ellis

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the great service that Boris provided !"

tanisha mckenzie

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Boris was very helpful professional. Helped me the whole way through. Would definitely recommend to family and friends!!!"

Sally Sagnia

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Rep Boris was very helpful!"

Sonia Garcia

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Boris is the best I had a problem with my insurance and he fixed it all up for me he deserve a raise"

Maria Minchala

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Raynita Preston

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My personal experience with this company welcoming and professional"

Ike

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service and information I received from Boris Pacheco was top flight and very appreciatied.. I will be doing business with this office in the future."

Christine Hunt

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly helpful respect 👍🏾"

Camay Bango

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Bisi Amudalat

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was my first time buying car insurance and Boris provided phenomenal customer service. He even pointed out a discount through my parents that I didn't even know that I had. The price was unbeatable and he also went the extra mile to call the dealer that I was buying my vehicle from and sort everything out. A great experience overall!"

Sabree Asabi

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Boris is absolutely AMAZING! All of my Auto insurance needs were completely fulfilled! I couldn’t ask for a better team✨"

Shakisha Jackson

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This company has done an amazing job with communication, professionalism, and savings. I recommend switching to State Farm now if you haven’t so."

Lisa Barber

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred to State Farm by my sister who’s been with them for several year. David was great from the start he broke dwn every detail that I needed and explained every question that I asked I’m glad I called now I have car and home insurance for a great price👍🏾"

Manny M.

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Boris was a pleasure to work with he made it easy and answered all my questions. I highly recommend purchasing home and auto insurance from Boris."

lashae Smith

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I must say, Boris was phenomenal! He got me the best rates. He was very patient and kind. He definitely made my day!"

shaleya vincent

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I got referred by a family member , this was a great choice. And I appreciated David’s help. Great customer service. I’m happy I called in"